Y
3 cups coffee X.X
Finally took back my com and phone. missed it dearly! i'm going to fail chemistry tmr. big time! anw jw, amanda sorry for not going out today.
breakfast, cup of coffee those 2-in-one, lunch had a cup of grande cafe latte. crappy brother brought the wrong latte. raving mad, skipped lunch for that. Wanted vanilla latte, got cafe latte instead!! ah never mind. threw chemistry aside and started studying fnn. finishing(: more motivation when mr lala's sms of encouragement came(:(:(: dinner, had a cup of coffee AGAIN! bloated! ahaha serve me right. i'd never dare to drink coffee on an empty stomach ever. lala promised to mug with me tonight, so i shall take a break and blog for a while(:
funniest thing happened to me.
LeMeSsIaNoS you make me laugh like hell!! never encountered such a thing before.
LOVESfrench lollollol
i want that bag! As a matter of fact, i need it. Its some brand, shop's name is ThreeStarFactory? dont remember something to do with three and stars. Could anyone tell me how to make $160? i need it for that bag! no nonsense please LOL. a little not worth it huh $160 for a bag? but its just my nature to do such things x)
Chemistry, english prelims tmr. WISH ME LUCK(:
mr lala was right. it did feel better!
wished every one on my contact list good luck. ahaha hope i did not miss out anyone.